Committee

PresidentLaurent Pitteloud, Ing. civ. EPF
Gruner AG
Gellertstr. 55, 4020 Basel
Tel. + 41 61 317 63 76
laurent.pitteloud@gruner.ch
Vice-PresidentTullio Martinenghi, Ing.civ.dipl.
Studio d’ingegneria Martinenghi SA
Viccolo dei Saroli 1, 6944 Cureglia
Tel. +41 91 967 35 17
tullio@martinenghisa.ch
SecretaryErich Pimentel, Dr.-Ing.
Institut für Geotechnik, Untertagbau
ETH Zürich, 8093 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 633 27 39
erich.pimentel@igt.baug.ethz.ch
CashierFrançoise Geiser, Dr. sc. techn.
De Cerenville Géotechnique
17, ch. des Champs-Courbes, 1024 Ecublens
Tel. +41 21 691 24 91
f.geiser@decerenville.com
MembersErika Prina Howald, Ing. civ. EPF
HEIG-VD
Rte de Cheseaux 1, 1400 Yverdon-les-bains
Tel. +41 24 557 63 67
erika.howald@gmail.com
erika.prinahowald@heig-vd.ch
Tobias Meschenmoser, Bauing. Dipl.-Ing. TU München
SIF Groutbor
Av. du Tir Fédéral 14, 1024 Ecublens
Tel. +41 21 637 21 32
t.meschenmoser@sif-groutbor.ch
Kathrin Zeck,
SBB AG
Infrastruktur/Anlagen+Technologie, Kunstbauten
Hilfikerstrasse 3, 3000 Bern
Tel. +41 79 566 86 77
kathrin.zeck@sbb.ch
Dimitrios Terzis, Dr.
EPFL-ENAC-IIC
Station 17, 1015 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 69 35 398
dimitrios.terzis@epfl.ch
Former PresidentMartin Stolz, Prof.
Berner Fachhochschule
Kompetenzzentrum Geotechnik
Pestalozzistr. 20, Postfach 1058, 3401 Burgdorf
Tel. +41 034 426 42 66
martin.stolz@bfh.ch
AuditorsReto Hollenweger, dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA
GEOTEST AG
Grubenstrasse 12, 8045 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 960 87 22
reto.hollenweger@geotest.ch
Rainer Zeh, Dr.-Ing.
Geotechnisches Institut AG Basel
Hochstrasse 48, 4002 Basel
Tel. +41 61 365 25 29
rainer.zeh@geo-online-bs.ch
Secretary’s OfficeUrsula Jörimann Wettstein
c/o ETH Zürich
Stefano-Franscini-Platz 5, 8093 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 371 66 56
gs@igt.baug.ethz.ch
GS Deputy for BGI/SIAJörg-Martin Hohberg, Dr.sc.techn., MSc
IUB Eingineering AG
Belpstrasse 48, 3000 Bern 14
Tel. +41 31 357 11 85
martin.hohberg@iub-ag.ch